Various Artists – Inner Symphony Gold 2021 [IS054]

One year after the last collection, we are finally ready to reveal the 2021 edition of the well loved release “Inner Symphony Gold”. Each showcased profound artist adds their own stunning touch to deliver an unforgettable journey. This edition includes 11 soul stirring pieces from Soul Button, Haffenfold, Savaas, Fidan, Rustboy and Mashk. Enjoy the music with love!!


Artist: Various Artists
Title: Inner Symphony Gold 2021
Cat. No: IS054
Release Date: December 3rd, 2021