V.A. – Quintessence Vol.3 [IS030]

After twenty-nine releases, Inner Symphony is proud to present the third volume of its yearly album, “Quintessence”. The album features flawless melodic originals by Soul Button,Mashk, Anders., Rustboy, biskuwi, Baset, Morphing Spot and Monarke & SEVN. Emotive, profound and uplifting ethereal techno are the key descriptors of this third volume. The album which gives a fresh new take into an already exciting collection of soulful electronic songs.


Artist: Various Artists
Title: Quintessence Vol.3
Cat. No: IS030
Release Date: September 6th, 2019