V.A. – Inner Symphony Gold 2018 [IS021]

2018 has been the best year for Inner Symphony, bringing a continuous melodic and uplifting affair, elevating the listener into a state of bliss and contemplation. In light of the successful year, the label has compiled the most emotive and transcendent releases to date. All of the Inner Symphony artists make an appearance on “Gold 2018”, which includes originals and remixes from Soul Button, Clawz SG, Mashk, Ceas, Rustboy, James Marley, Anders. and many more.


Artist: V.A.
Title: Inner Symphony Gold 2018
Cat. No: IS021
Release Date: December 17th, 2018


Next Post

Previous Post