Various Artists – Quintessence Vol. 05: Remix Edition [IS069]

Inner Symphony presents the Remix Edition of “Quintessence Vol. 5”. Featuring 8 groovy and otherworldly interpretations of the coveted, wistful, and atmospheric original album. Now seasoned labelmates, the artists take you on a mystical journey through the coveted melodic ethereal landscape.

This anthology includes a diverse, yet intimately linked, palate of airy soundscapes and gentle waves of groove by the original artists providing their own spin of each others work. Soul Button, Deviu, BURCAK, Cayto, Lucio Consolo & Agustín Buaon, Gravity Vibes, Aamish, and IndianSoul all return to the imprint with fresh and mystifying takes on the passionate and bittersweet original album.

Inner Symphony’s “Quintessence Vol. 5 (Remix Edition)” will enchant the listener with its dense atmospheres, rich and spectral orchestral pads, and dreamlike leads and sequences. Prepare yourself to be transported to a far removed surreal land and back again. A journey so real in your minds eye, you will think you have transcended and returned your mortal body once more.


Artist: Various Artists
Title: Quintessence Vol. 05: Remix Edition
Cat. No: IS069
Release Date: September 30th, 2022