V.A. – Quintessence Vol.2 [IS017]

One year and sixteen releases later, Inner Symphony is proud to present the second volume of its yearly album, “Quintessence”. The album features eleven flawless melodic originals by Soul Button, Clawz SG, Ceas, James Marley, Mashk, Fractal Architect, Dan Baber, Rustboy and Hushkin, Hells Kitchen and Anders..

Quintessence Vol. 02 unveils some of the shining stars that continue to burn a bit brighter throughout the year. Emotive, profound and uplifting ethereal techno are the key descriptors of this second volume which also includes a continuous mix of all the tracks mixed by Soul Button. The resulting album is an exercise in creativity which gives a fresh new take into an already exciting collection of soulful electronic songs.


Artist: V.A.
Title: Quintessence Vol.2
Cat. No: IS017
Release Date: July 23rd, 2018


Next Post

Previous Post