Various Artists – Quintessence Remix Edition [IS006]

Inner Symphony is returning to their roots, breathing new life into the original Quintessence EP with an equally inventive collection of gems titled ‘Quintessence Remix Edition’. Each of the talented artists from the Inner Symphony crew (Soul Button, Clawz SG, Rauschhaus, Mashk, Teho, Anders., as well as Rusty Boy, Synästhesie, Fractal Architect and Dan Baber) chose a track from the original album to remix and put their own spin on. The resulting album is an exercise in creative collaboration which gives a fresh new take into an already exciting collection of soulful electronic songs.


Artist: Various Artists
Title: Quintessence Remix Edition
Cat. No: IS006
Release Date: October 16th, 2017


Next Post

Previous Post