V.A. – Melodic Tales [IS080]

Inner Symphony is delighted to announce a compilation featuring a curated selection of the label’s finest sunset tracks. Titled “Melodic Tales”, this compilation album showcases the mesmerizing artistry of esteemed artists such as Soul Button, Clawz SG, Sahalé, Mashk, Saive, René Diehl, Rustboy, and many more.

As the sun dips below the horizon, Melodic Tales invites listeners on a captivating musical journey. Each track has been carefully crafted to capture the essence of the sunset experience, blending emotive melodies, lush harmonies, and enchanting atmospheres. The compilation seamlessly weaves together a tapestry of soundscapes, evoking a range of emotions and painting vivid sonic landscapes.


Artist: Various Artists
Title: Melodic Tales
Cat. No: IS080
Release Date: August 18th, 2023