V.A. – Quintessence Vol.4 [IS042]

Inner Symphony reveals the latest “Quintessence Vol. 4” EP, featuring 7 original mixes by remarkable producers: Soul Button, James Marley, Tamas Skafar, Mashk, Anders., Rustboy & SEVN. Each track has its own magic, giving your mind and soul a boost to join an enlightening journey.

Soul Button’s “Synchronicity” kicks off the EP, opening up your heart to feel a surge of emotions; a daydreamer’s fantasy. Next, “Valhalla” by James Marley, elevates your soul with melodies that take you into a world of passion and bliss. Tamas Skafar comes next with his original track, “Farewell Gift“, which sets the mood of travelling beyond reality. Mashk delivers a vast and emotional experience with his track “Papicha“, creating a peaceful atmosphere, releasing nothing but positive energy. “Toulouse” by Anders. triggers joyful sensations to elevate every inch of your body with its mix of soft and melodic combination. Rustboy’s, “Fermi Paradox“, greets your heart with a powerful intro, dragging you to the dancefloor for an uplifting session. The final track, “Solace” by SEVN, takes you back to a special place where you are comforted, presenting soft layers of vibrant melodies. 

This EP unveils an incredible playlist by some of Inner Symphony’s phenomenal artists. It sets the bar high and break all norms with haunting tracks, delivering influential music.


Artist: Various Artists
Title: Quintessence Vol.4
Cat. No: IS042
Release Date: August 14th, 2020