V.A. – Quintessence [IS001]

After 3 years of producing an exquisite series of podcasts, Inner Symphony, becomes a label. Similar to how Steyoyoke began, Soul Button is building a new roster of artists who will become the core of this much anticipated label.

Emotive, profound and uplifting ethereal techno are the key descriptors of this new project. Their first release, Quintessence, consists of originals from Soul Button himself, Clawz SG, Rauschhaus, Mashk, Teho, Anders., and newcomers Rustboy, Synästhesie, Fractal Architect and Dan Baber.


Artist: V.A.
Title: Quintessence
Cat. No: IS001
Release Date: April 25th, 2017


Previous Post